Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create a Profile
TechTransfer & Incubators
Share |
 

Technology Transfer Offices & Incubators

Technology Transfer Offices

Clark-Atlanta / Thomas W. Cole, Jr.  Research Center for Science and Technology

Phone: 404-880-6990
research@cau.edu
http://www.cau.edu/Research_Programs.aspx
http://www.cau.edu/Academics_Research_and_Sponsoreed_Prog.aspx

Emory University/ Office of Technology Transfer

Phone: 404-727-2211
Email: ott-web@emory.edu
http://www.ott.emory.edu/
http://www.ott.emory.edu/about/intern.html

Augusta University/ Office of Innovation and Commercialization

Phone: 706-721-0153
Email: OIC@augusta.edu
http://www.augusta.edu/oic/

Georgia Institute of Technology/ Office of Industry Engagement

Phone: 404-894-6940
Kevin Wozniak, MBA, RTTP
Executive Director, Industry Engagement
Email: kevin.wozniak@gtrc.gatech.edu
http://www.industry.gatech.edu/contact/

Georgia State University/ Office of Technology Commercialization and Industry Relations

Phone: 404-413-3507
Chester A. Bisbee
Associate Vice President and Director, Office of Technology Licensing and Commercialization
Email: cbisbee@gsu.edu
http://research.gsu.edu/economic-development/technology-transfer/

Kennesaw State/ Department of Management & Entrepreneurship

Phone: 770-423-6954
Richard Franza
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Email: rfranza@kennesaw.edu
http://coles.kennesaw.edu/departments_faculty/faculty-pages/Franza-Richard.htm

Morehouse School of Medicine/ Office of Translational Technologies

James Lillard, Ph.D
Director
jlillard@msm.edu

Yuehao Wu
Program Manager
Email: ywu@msm.edu

Phone: 404-752-1177
ott@msm.edu
http://www.msm.edu/research/translational-technologies/

University of Georgia/ Innovation Gateway

Derek E. Eberhart, Ph.D.
Director
Phone: 706-542-1404
http://research.uga.edu/gateway/

U.S. Centers for Disease Control & Prevention (CDC) / Office of Technology and Innovation and Technology Transfer Office

Phone: 404-639-1330
Email: tto@cdc.gov
http://www.cdc.gov/od/science/technology/
and www.cdc.gov/tto

University Incubators

Innovation Gateway
University of Georgia

Innovation Gateway
Derek E. Eberhart, Ph.D.
Director
Phone: 706-542-1404
Email: gateway@uga.edu
http://research.uga.edu/gateway/

Advanced Technology Development Center (ATDC)
Georgia Institute of Technology

Phone: 404-894-3575
Email: E-mail: info@atdc.org
http://www.atdc.org/

CollabTech
Georgia State University

Tim McCann
Manager
Phone: (404) 413-3556
tmccann@gsu.edu
http://www.gsu.edu/collabtech/

Additional Offices

The Innovation Factory

Anthony V. Lando
Chief Executive Officer
alando@tif.net
Phone: 888.935.4411
info@tif.net
http://www.tif.net/

T3 Labs (formally Saint Joseph’s Translational Research Institute)

Phone: 404-251-0600
Email: T3Labs@Emory.edu
http://www.t3labs.org/

Global Center for Medical Innovation

Phone: 404-385-5191
http://devices.net/

NeuroLaunch

http://www.neurolaunch.com/

more Calendar

1/26/2017
Georgia Bio Life Science Luminaries Gala Celebration

4/4/2017 » 4/5/2017
BIO Legislative Day Fly-In

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal